.
Skip to Main Content
Central Christian School

Central Christian School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

Central Christian School

A Matter of Heart Auction - Rollin' West

Saturday, November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday

Upcoming Events

May 29

5th grade Character Trait Awards

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

May 30
May 31

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY

Central Christian School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, or national and ethnic origin in the administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, tuition grant program, and athletic and other school-administered programs.